top of page

LEADErship

staff

1A2D6472-5B5A-4C57-8647-DE54E0BCF29F_1_201_a_edited.jpg
Albie Powers

Lead Pastor

albie@elmcitychurch.com

7AEA049C-5D50-4F46-AB1B-E43316BD563F_1_201_a_edited.jpg
Justin Barney

Church Plant Lead Pastor,

River Valley Church

justin@elmcitychurch.com

IMG_1071_edited.jpg
IMG_6992_edited.jpg
Demetria Hunt

Worship Director & Next Gen Coordinator

demetria@elmcitychurch.com

Shannon Hundley

Operations Director

shannon@elmcitychurch.com

IMG_6025_edited.jpg
IMG_8606.jpeg
59D1DD10-F682-4504-87D3-6F2FFE1EDC52_1_201_a_edited.png
Christina Copeland
Bethany Parker
Abby Skahan

Kids Ministry Director

bethany@elmcitychurch.com

Kids Ministry Assistant

christina@elmcitychurch.com

Creative Director

abby@elmcitychurch.com

Board of directors

1A2D6472-5B5A-4C57-8647-DE54E0BCF29F_1_201_a_edited.jpg
7AEA049C-5D50-4F46-AB1B-E43316BD563F_1_201_a_edited.jpg
BOD-Roland copy.jpg
IMG_0152_edited.jpg
C4005637-6BDA-48DC-A3CC-028957EF2370_4_5005_c_edited.jpg
rob_edited.jpg
Albie Powers
Justin Barney
Barbara Roland
Peter Greene
Angela Lyons
Rob Lotito

Elders

1A2D6472-5B5A-4C57-8647-DE54E0BCF29F_1_201_a_edited.jpg
7AEA049C-5D50-4F46-AB1B-E43316BD563F_1_201_a_edited.jpg
rob_edited.jpg
ben.jpg
IMG_4272_edited.jpg
Al.jpeg
Albie Powers
Justin Barney
Rob Lotito
Ben Wright
Bill Hays
Al Powers
bottom of page